Contacts & infos

RÉDACTION :

Rue de la Fusée 50, bte 3, 1130 Bruxelles

Tél. : 02 702 45 21 - Fax : 02 702 45 42

info@nest.be

www.nest.be

Rédacteur en chef :

Peter Vandeweerdt : peter.vandeweerdt@nest.be

Coordinatrice de rédaction :

Marianne Bellens : marianne.bellens@nest.be

Rédaction :

Hilde Verbiest : hilde.verbiest@nest.be

Layout :

Lien Cauwenbergh : lien.cauwenbergh@nest.be

Liesje Mentens : liesje.mentens@nest.be

Soutien pour les newsletters et le site internet :

Vincent Genot : vincent.genot@levif.be

PRODUCTION :

Joost Vermeulen et Dirk Pille

PUBLICITÉ :

Roularta Medica, Z.1. Research Park 120, 1731 Zellik

Tél. : 02 467 56 11 - Fax : 02 467 57 57

www.roulartamedia.be

Nos partenaires