AMBIANCE BACKSTAGE (PAGES 40 À 47) FIGURES DE STYLE (PAGES 48 À 51)

2-Bizzy, www.shoediscount.be
...

2-Bizzy, www.shoediscount.be & Other Stories, www.stories.com A ward/T, www.awardt.be Adieu Paris, www.adieu-paris.com Aigle, www.aigle.be An hour and a shower, http://anhourandashower.com Atelier Bartavelle, www.atelierbartavelle.com Ateliers de la maille, www.ateliersdelamaille.com Atmos Fashion, www.atmosfashion.be Calvin Klein, www.calvinklein.com Catwalk, www.catwalk-fashion.be Céline, www.celine.com Chanel, www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, www.christianwijnants.be CK Jewelry, www.calvinklein.com Coach, www.coach.com Converse X Missoni, www.converse.com COS, www.cosstores.com Diamanti per Tutti, www.diamantipertutti.com Diane von Furstenberg, www.dvf.com Dior, www.dior.com Emmanuelle Lebas, www.emmanuellelebas.com Emporio Armani, www.armani.com Eram, www.eram.be Fratelli Rossetti, www.fratellirossetti.com Fujifilm, www.fujifilm.eu Gadea, www.gadeashoes.com Geox, www.geox.it Ginger, www.gingercollections.be Giorgio Armani, www.armani.com Gripoix, www.gripoixparis.com G-Star Raw, www.g-star.com Guess, www.guess.eu H&M, www.hm.com Happy Socks, www.happysocks.com Haus Coudeyre, http://coudeyre.com Hästens, www.hastens.com Herschel, www.herschelsupply.com Hogan, www.hogan.com HUGO, www.hugoboss.com Illesteva, https://illesteva.com Isaac Reina, www.isaacreina.com Jean Paul Gaultier, www.jeanpaulgaultier.com JeanPaulKnott, www.jeanpaulknott.com Junko Shimada, www.junkoshimada.com Kanna, www.kannashoes.com Kate Spade, www.katespade.com Kennel & Schmenger, www.kennel-schmenger.de Kenzo, www.kenzo.com La Pomme de Loveley, http://lapommedeloveley.com Léo, www.leo-paris.com Le Tanneur, www.letanneur.com Levi's, www.levi.com Lili Radu, https://liliradu.com Lilu, www.lilu.be Linde Gallery, www.lindegallery.com Liu Jo, www.liujo.it Longchamp, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, www.louisvuitton.com Maliparmi, http://shop.maliparmi.it Marie Martens, http://marie-martens.com Michael Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com Mieke Dierckx, www.miekedierckx.be Natan, www.natan.be Nikkie, www.nikkie.com Pascal Millet, www.pascalmillet.com Patrizia Pepe, www.patriziapepe.com Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk Paul's Boutique, www.paulsboutique.com Philipp Plein, www.philipp-plein.com Pinko, www.pinko.it Prada, www.prada.com Riani, www.riani.de Rombaut, www.rombaut.com Sans-Arcidet Collection, http://store.sans-arcidet.com Sara Battaglia, www.sarabattaglia.com Scapa, www.scapafashion.com Stella McCartney, www.stellamccartney.com SVNTY, http://svnty.be Thiron, http://thiron.com Tommy Hilfiger Denim, www.tommy.com Tommy Hilfiger Runway, www.tommy.com Tosca Blu Shoes, www.toscablu.com Twice as Nice, www.twiceasnice.be Twin-Set, www.twin-set.it Véronique Leroy, www.veroniqueleroy.com Very Important Pixels, www.veryimportantpixels.com Vince, www.vince.com Weekday, http://shop.weekday.com Wim Bruynooghe, www.wimbruynooghe.be