TRUE COLORS (PAGES 56 À 63)
...

TRUE COLORS (PAGES 56 À 63) GLAM & ROCK (PAGES 64 À 69)Bulgari, tél. : 02 511 67 01. www.bulgari.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 44 94 33 00. www.chloe.com Church's, www.church-footwear.com Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. www.dinhvan.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Eres, tél. : + 33 1 42 96 12 61. www.eresparis.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com Foundrae @ Auverture, www.foundrae.com, www.auverture.com Gaelle Khouri @ Auverture, www.gaellekhouri.com, www.auverture.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Jacquemus, www.jacquemus.com Les Coyotes de Paris, www.lescoyotesdeparis.com Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Manu Devos, manu_devos@yahoo.fr Marie Méro, tél. : 09 374 11 71. www.mariemero.be Patrizia Pepe, tél. : 02 534 46 66. www.patriziapepe.com Petar Petrov, www.petarpetrov.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com Sportmax, tél. : +33 1 45 49 22 03. www.sportmax.it Swarovski, tél. : 02 481 05 25. www.swarovski.com Tess van Zalinge, www.tessvanzalinge.com Valentino, www.valentino.com Vivienne Westwood, tél. : + 33 1 42 82 80 40. www.viviennewestwood.co.uk Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be