COMME UNE FLEUR
...

COMME UNE FLEUR Aigle, tél. : 02 502 78 87. www.aigle.be Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Arket, tél. : 02 513 80 07. www.arket.com Blanc Kelly, www.cachemirecotonsoie.com Blumarine, www.blumarine.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Edited, www.edited.de Eres, tél. : + 33 1 42 96 12 61. www.eresparis.com Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Ganni, www.ganni.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Max Mara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com MM6 Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Moncler 4 Simone Rocha @ Mytheresa, www.moncler.com, www.simonerocha.com, www.mytheresa.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Plan C, www.plan-c.com Preen by Thornton Bregazzi @ Mytheresa, www.preenbythorntonbregazzi.com, www.mytheresa.com Sebnem Gunay, www.sebnemgunay.com See by Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 47 23 00 08. Velvet @ Mytheresa, www.velvet-tees.co.uk, www.mytheresa.com