EMBRASSEZ QUI VOUS VOUDREZ
...

EMBRASSEZ QUI VOUS VOUDREZ Acne Studios, acnestudios.com By1oak, by1oak.com Christian Wijnants, christianwijnants.com Elisabetta Franchi, elisabettafranchi.com Episode, tél. : 02 513 36 53. episode.eu Eres, eresparis.com Forte Forte, forte-forte.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. hm.com Hugo, hugoboss.com Levi's, tél. : 02 641 60 07. levi.com Marni @ Zalando, marni.com, zalando.be Old Habits Die Hard, oldhabits-diehard.com Overload, overload-studios.com Pomandère, pomandere.com Preen by Thornton Bregazzi @ My Theresa, preenbythorntonbregazzi.com, mytheresa.com Rika Studios, rikastudios.com Roseanna, roseanna.fr Sarah de Saint Hubert, sarahdesainthubert.be Set @ De Bijenkorf, set-fashion.be, debijenkorf.be Steve Madden, stevemadden.com Studio NK, studionkistanbul.com Tela, tela9. com Tess van Zalinge, tessvanzalinge.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. wouters-hendrix.com Yoost, yoostcloting.com