DESTINATION TROPIQUES (PAGES 62 À 67)
...

DESTINATION TROPIQUES (PAGES 62 À 67) Balmain, tél. : + 33 1 47 20 57 58. www.balmain.com Carmen March, www.carmenmarch.com Christa Reniers, www.christareniers.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Eres, tél. : + 33 1 42 96 12 61. www.eresparis.com For Restless Sleepers, www.forrestlesssleepers.com Fratelli Rossetti, tél. : 02 512 52 06. www.fratellirossetti.com Just Cavalli, www.robertocavalli.com Linda Farrow, www.us.lindafarrow.com Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com MaxMara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com Morobé, www.morobeshoes.com Pierre Hardy, tél. : 02 512 41 52. Rue Blanche, www.rueblanche.com Sportmax, www.sportmax.it Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com