NEXT GENERATION (PAGES 60 À 65)
...

NEXT GENERATION (PAGES 60 À 65) A.F. Vandevorst, www.afvandevorst.be Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 226 92 92. Anne Zellien, tél. : 03 226 89 70. www.annezellien.be Cédric Charlier, www.cedric-charlier.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. Ellen Verbeek, www.ellenverbeek.com Elvis Pompilio, tél. : 02 512 85 88. Huis Baeyens, tél. : 03 239 16 26. www.huisbaeyens.be JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Jessie Lecomte, www.jessielecomte.com Kris Van Assche, www.krisvanassche.com Lamon-Nuytens, www.lamon-nuytens.be Les Deux, www.lesdeux.be Les Hommes, tél. : 03 230 30 92. Maison Martin Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. Original Eskimo, www.originaleskimo.com Raf Simons, www.rafsimons.com Robert Clergerie, www.robertclergerie.fr Stephan Schneider, www.stephanschneider.be Terre Bleue, www.terrebleue.be Tim Van Steenbergen, tél. : 03 237 87 00. www.timvansteenbergen.com Twice as Nice, www.twiceasnice.be Véronique Leroy, www.veroniqueleroy.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be JEUNE & JOLIE (PAGES 76 À 83) Alain Afflelou, www.alainafflelou.be AMaNIA Mo, www.amaniamo.be Annemie Verbeke, tél. : 02 646 13 25. www.annemieverbeke.be Atmos Fashion, www.atmosfashion.be Bellerose, tél. : 02 481 53 60. www.bellerose.be Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be De Greef, tél. : 02 511 95 98. Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Essentiel @ Carmi, www.carmi.be Exit, www.exit-and-co.be Fabienne Delvigne, tél. : 02 735 90 41. Fair'Belle @ JWC, www.jwc.be Filles à papa, www.fillesapapa.com Fragile, www.fragile.be Gianfranco Bigli, www.bigli.net Giovane, www.giovane.be Jacques Lemans @ JWC, www.jwc.be JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Julia June, www.juliajune.be K&J, www.kateandjules.be Lilas, tél. : 0475 92 01 23. Linaria @ JWC, www.jwc.be Marie Mero, www.mariemero.eu Mer du Nord, tél. : 02 743 01 43. www.merdunord.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Nathalie Vleeschouwer, www.nathalievleeschouwer.be Noë, www.noepumps.com Orane & Enora, www.orane-enora.com Rue Blanche, www.rueblanche.com Senso, ww.atmosfashion.be/fr/senso-hiver13.asp Scabal, www.scabal.be Signe Nature, www.signenature.be Steven Deduytsche, www.stevendeduytsche.com Terre Bleue, www.terrebleue.be Viggo Sorensen @ JWC, www.jwc.be Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be