ÉTÉ INDIEN (PAGES 48 À 53)

Blugirl, www.blugirl.it
...

Blugirl, www.blugirl.it Blumarine, www.blumarine.com Boss, www.hugoboss.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Kenzo, tél. : 02 514 04 48. www.kenzo.com Liu Jo, www.liujo.it Marni, www.marni.com Ralph Lauren, tél. : 02 511 82 08. www.ralphlauren.com Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com Swarovski, tél. : 02 481 05 25. www.swarovski.com Twin-Set, www.twin-set.it Alain Afflelou, www.alainafflelou.be A.P.C., www.apc.fr Burberry Prorsum, www.burberry.com Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 520 14 73. www.calvinklein.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Chloé, www.chloe.com Diane von Furstenberg, www.dvf.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dolce & Gabbana, www.dolcegabbana.com Dr. Martens, www.drmartens.com Edc by Esprit, tél. : 02 511 74 68. Emporio Armani, tél. : 02 551 04 04. www.armani.com Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Fratelli Rossetti, www.fratellirossetti.com Furla, www.furla.com Gant, tél. : 02 513 63 91. www.gant.com Gigue, tél. : 03 226 21 44. www.gigue.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Guess, www.guess.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com Hugo by Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com Just Campagne, tél. : 02 534 84 93. www.justcampagne.com Lacoste, tél. : 02 512 20 32. www.lacoste.com Le Tanneur, www.letanneur.com Liu Jo, www.liujo.it Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Maliparmi, http://shop.maliparmi.it Marc By Marc Jacobs, www.marcjacobs.com Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Melissa Kandiyoti, www.melissakandiyoti.com Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Nathan-Baume, tél. : 02 386 52 52. www.nathan-baume.be Paule Ka, tél. : 02 513 62 42. www.pauleka.com Paul Smith Junior, www.paulsmith.co.uk Pepe Jeans, tél. : 03 225 05 11. www.pepejeans.com Philipp Plein, www.philipp-plein.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Rabeanco, www.rabeanco.com Ralph Lauren, tél. : 02 511 82 08. www.ralphlauren.com Ray-Ban, www.rayban.com Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com Salvatore Ferragamo, www.ferragamo.com Sonia Rykiel, www.soniarykiel.fr Swarovski, tél. : 02 481 05 25. www.swarovski.com Thomas Sabo, tél. : 050 62 75 95. www.thomassabo.com Tiffany & Co, tél. : 02 501 66 33. www.be.tiffany.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Tosca Blu, www.toscablu.com Twin-Set, www.twin-set.it UGG Australia, www.uggaustralia.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com