& Other Stories, stories.com
...

& Other Stories, stories.com Atelier ATP @ De Bijenkorf, debijenkorf.nl Boyy @ MyTheresa, boyy.com, mytheresa.com Buddha to Buddha, buddhatobuddha.com Calvin Klein Jeans Eyewear, calvinklein.be Chanel, chanel.com Chloé, chloe.com Christian Dior, dior.com CKS, cks-fashion.com COS, cosstores.com Delvaux, delvaux.be Essentiel Antwerp, essentiel.be Falke, falke.com Filippa K, filippak.com Floris van Bommel, florisvanbommel.com Fratelli Rossetti, fratellirossetti.com Gucci @ Mytheresa, gucci.com, mytheresa.com Hermès, hermes.com IKKS, ikks.com IXI Issey Miyake pour Iittala @ De Bijenkorf, isseymiyake.com, debijenkorf.nl Ralph Lauren @ De Bijenkorf, ralphlauren.com, debijenkorf.nl Liu Jo, liujo.com/be Louis Vuitton, louisvuitton.com Marni, marni.com Miu Miu @ Mytheresa, miumiu.com, mytheresa.com N°21 @ Zalando, numeroventuno.com/benelux, zalando.be Natan x Akra, natan.be Off-White @ Mytheresa, off---white.com, mytheresa.com Ottod'Ame, ottodame.it Patrizia Pepe, patriziapepe.com Sarenza, sarenza.be Tory Burch McGraw @ Zalando, toryburch.com, zalando.be