LA COULEUR DES SENTIMENTS
...

LA COULEUR DES SENTIMENTS Alessi, www.alessi.com A.P.C., www.apc.fr Baume et Mercier, tél. : 02 538 83 11. www.baume-et-mercier.fr Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 520 14 73. www.calvinklein.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Clarins, www.clarins.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Delphine Quirin, www.delphinequirin.be Dior Horlogerie, www.diorhorlogerie.com Emporio Armani, tél. : 02 551 04 04. www.armani.com Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Essie, www.essie.com Eylure, www.eylure.com Filippa K, tél. : 03 232 67 48. www.filippak.com Floris van Bommel, www.florisvanbommel.com Gant, tél. : 02 513 63 91. www.gant.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Guerlain, www.guerlain.com Home autour du monde, tél. : 02 503 55 92. www.autourdumonde.com Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com Jimmy Choo, tél. : + 33 1 47 23 03 39. http://row.jimmychoo.com Kartell, www.kartell.it Kiehl's, www.kiehls.fr Lacoste, tél. : 02 512 20 32. www.lacoste.com Lanvin, tél. : 02 511 62 43. www.lanvin.com La Prairie, www.laprairie.com Leo, www.leo-paris.com Linadura, www.linadura.com Liu Jo, www.liujo.it Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Lore Van Keer pour Xandres, www.xandres.be Lumas, www.lumas.com M.A.C, www.maccosmetics.fr Made.com, www.made.com Magdalena, www.magdalenacollection.be Maison Kitsuné, www.kitsune.fr Moustache, http://moustache.fr Pepe Jeans, tél. : 03 225 05 11. www.pepejeans.com Pequignet, www.pequignet.com Raidillon, www.raidillon-watches.com Ralph Lauren, tél. : 02 511 82 08. www.ralphlauren.com Replay, tél. : 02 513 24 30. www.replay.it Scapa, tél. : 02 513 41 08. www.scapafashion.com Seletti, www.seletti.it Strellson, http://strellson.com Swarovski, tél. : 02 481 05 25. www.swarovski.com Swatch, www.swatch.com Thelermont Hupton, www.thelermonthupton.com Tom Dixon, www.tomdixon.net Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Twin-Set, www.twin-set.it UGG Australia, www.uggaustralia.com Umbra, www.umbra.com Vitra, www.vitra.com Yves Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com LOVE SONGE (PAGES 38 À 45) Ben Sherman, www.bensherman.com Céline, www.celine.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dolce & Gabbana, www.dolcegabbana.com Emilio Cavallini, www.emiliocavallini.com Gant, tél. : 02 513 63 91. www.gant.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Hackett, tél. : 02 502 73 24. www.hackett.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Lacoste, tél. : 02 512 20 32. www.lacoste.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Maison Causse, www.causse-gantier.fr Maison Michel, www.michel-paris.com Marc Cain, www.marc-cain.com Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Panerai, www.panerai.com Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Roeckl, www.roeckl.com Salvatore Ferragamo, www.ferragamo.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Tsumori Chisato, www.tsumorichisato.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com