ENVIE D'HIVER (PAGES 38 À 45)
...

ENVIE D'HIVER (PAGES 38 À 45) EASY RIDEUSE (PAGES 69 À 75) BRIT' WITH A TWIST (PAGES 76 À 84) & Other Stories x Zana Bayne, www.stories.com & Other Stories, www.stories.com A.F. Vandevorst (women), www.afvandevorst.be Boss, www.hugoboss.com By Malène Birger, www.bymalenebirger.com Café Costume, tél. : 02 513 54 44. Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. Catalina Brenes, www.catalinabrenes.com Causse, tél. : 02 503 28 98. Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Denham, www.denhamthejeanmaker.com Devon Halfnight Leflufy, dhalfnight.com Diamanti Per Tutti, www.diamantipertutti.com Diane von Furstenberg, tél. : 02 534 88 24. Diesel, tél. : 02 503 34 27. www.diesel.com Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dr. Martens, www.drmartens.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. Enes, tél. : 03 227 46 93. www.enes.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Filippa K, tél. : 03 232 67 48. www.filippak.com Gioia Seghers, www.gioiaseghers.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Goossens, goossens-paris.net G-Star, tél. : 03 221 49 50. Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com H&M Studio, studio.hm.com H&M, tél. : 02 219 03 40. www.hm.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Herno, www.herno.it Hogan, www.hogan.com IKKS, tél. : 02 513 99 97. www.ikks.com Inga, www.ingasavits.com JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. John Galliano, tél. : + 33 1 55 35 40 40. Karl Lagerfeld, tél. : 050 61 38 33. Kenzo, tél. : 02 514 04 48. www.kenzo.com Lacoste, tél. : 02 478 18 40. www.lacoste.com Léo Paris, www.leo-paris.com Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.it Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Marc Cain, tél. : 02 537 88 91. Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Marni, tél. : + 33 1 56 88 08 08. www.marni.com MaxMara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com mbyM, https://mbym-shop.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com MM6, www.maisonmargiela.com Nehera, www.nehera.com Nümph, www.numph.dk Ottod'Ame, www.ottodame.it Pascal Millet, www.pascalmillet.com Patrizia Pepe, www.patriziapepe.com Paul Smith chez Balthazar, tél. : 02 514 23 96. www.paulsmith.co.uk Pepe Jeans, tél. : 03 225 05 11. www.pepejeans.com Philipp Plein, www.plein.com Pinko, tél. : 03 231 00 06. www.pinko.it Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Rahul Mishra, www.rahulmishra.in Reinhard Plank, www.reinhardplank.it River Island, tél. : 03 222 94 14. www.riverisland.com Rochas, www.rochas.com Senso, http://senso.com.au/ Sessùn, www.sessun.com Sonia Rykiel, www.soniarykiel.fr Stella McCartney, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.stellamccartney.com Swarovski, tél. : 02 481 05 25. www.swarovski.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Twin-Set, www.twin-set.it Uniqlo, www.uniqlo.com Veritas, www.veritas.be Véronique Leroy, www.veroniqueleroy.com Versace, tél. : 02 511 85 59. www.versace.com Vilebrequin, www.vilebrequin.com Weekday, www.weekday.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be Y/Project, www.yproject.fr Zadig & Voltaire, tél. : 02 514 24 40.