À L'ÉCOLE BELGE (PAGES 62 À 73)
...

À L'ÉCOLE BELGE (PAGES 62 À 73) A.F. Vandevorst (women), www.afvandevorst.be Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Balenciaga, tél. : +33 1 47 20 21 11. www.balenciaga.com Carine Gilson, www.carinegilson.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier, www.cedric-charlier.com Christa Reniers, www.christareniers.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Delvaux, tél. : 02 738 00 40. www.delvaux.be Dior Homme, www.dior.com Dr. Martens, www.drmartens.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Georges Morand, www.georges-morand.fr Gioia Seghers, www.gioiaseghers.com Giovane, tél. : 09 384 40 52. www.giovane.be Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Isabelle Lenfant, tél. : 02 646 81 48. Jean-Paul Lespagnard, www.jeanpaullespagnard.com JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Julia June, www.juliajune.be Léo, www.leo-paris.com Lutz, www.lutz.nl Marie Méro, tél. : 09 374 11 71. www.mariemero.be MM6, www.maisonmargiela.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Raf Simons, www.rafsimons.com Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com Scapa, tél. : 02 513 41 08. www.scapafashion.com Senso, http://senso.com.au/ Veronique Branquinho, tél. : 03 233 66 16. Véronique Leroy, www.veroniqueleroy.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Y/Project, www.yproject.fr