SORTIE DE VESTIAIRE (PAGES 48 À 55)
...

SORTIE DE VESTIAIRE (PAGES 48 À 55) American Vintage, tél. : 0800 263 74 230. www.am-vintage.com Bell&Ross, tél. : 02 218 11 93. www.bellross.com Burlington, www.burlington.de Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 520 14 73. www.calvinklein.com Camel Active, www.camelactive.de Christian Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 11. www.dior.com D&G, tél. : 03 221 10 10. www.dolcegabbana.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Emilio Cavallini, www.emiliocavallini.com Fendi, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 53 65. www.fendi.com Fratelli Rossetti, tél. : 02 512 52 06. www.fratellirossetti.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Happy Socks, www.happysocks.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Herno, www.herno.it Hogan, www.hogan.com Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Kenzo, tél. : 02 514 04 48. www.kenzo.com Lacoste, tél. : 02 512 20 32. www.lacoste.com Magliamo, tél. : 0472 90 06 79. Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Panerai, www.panerai.com Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk Polo Ralph Lauren, www.ralphlauren.fr Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com State of Art, www.stateofart.be Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Vilebrequin, www.vilebrequin.com