TOUS GENRES CONFONDUS

Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be
...

Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Christian Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 11. www.dior.com Dolce & Gabbana, www.dolcegabbana.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com Goossens Paris, www.goossens-paris.net Guess, www.guess.eu H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com Hackett, tél. : 02 502 73 24. www.hackett.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Herno, www.herno.it Hogan, www.hogan.com JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com John Galliano, tél. : + 33 1 55 35 40 40. www.johngalliano.com Lacoste, tél. : 02 512 20 32. www.lacoste.com Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.it Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com IKKS, tél. : 02 762 44 31. www.ikks.com Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk Philipp Plein, www.philipp-plein.com Sonia Rykiel, www.soniarykiel.fr Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be Y/Project, www.yproject.fr