TRENCH SPOTTING (PAGES 34 À 41)
...

TRENCH SPOTTING (PAGES 34 À 41) Acne Studios, www.acnestudios.com Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 44 94 33 00.www.chloe.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Courrèges, www.courreges.com Emporio Armani, tél. : 02 551 04 04. www.armani.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Marni, tél. : + 33 1 56 88 08 08.www.marni.com MaxMara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Issey Miyake, tél. : 02 512 30 12. www.isseymiyake.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Sacai, www.sacai.jp Undercover, www.undercoverism.com Valentino, www.valentino.com