COUP D'ÉCLAT

Atelier Swarovski, www.atelierswarovski.com
...

Atelier Swarovski, www.atelierswarovski.com Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com Burberry, tél. : 02 502 58 78. www.burberry.fr Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be De Hoedenmaker, www.dehoedenmaker.nl Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Emilio Pucci, tél. : + 33 1 47 20 04 45.www.emiliopucci.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Iro, www.iro.fr Jil Sander, www.jilsander.com Kunert, www.kunert.stylight.be Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Marc Cain, tél. : 02 537 88 91. www.marc-cain.com Marni, tél. : + 33 1 56 88 08 08.www.marni.com Martin Grant, tél. : + 33 1 42 71 39 49. www.martingrantparis.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Twin-Set, tél. : 02 400 13 67. www.twin-set.com Weekday, tél. : 03 232 67 26. www.weekday.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com