PURES PARURES (PAGES 38 À 42)

Anapsara @ Verso, www.verso.com

Babbi, www.babbi.be

Bare Fine Jewelry, www.barecollection.com

Boucheron, tél. : 02 551 53 10. www.boucheron.com

Bulgari, tél. : 02 511 67 01. www.bulgari.com

Cartier, tél. : 02 537 51 61. www.cartier.com

Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com

Chanel Joaillerie, www.chanel.com

Chaumet, tél. : 02 374 25 65. www.chaumet.com

Chopard, www.chopard.com

Ciel mes bijoux !, tél. : 02 514 71 98. www.cielmesbijoux.be

Colman, www.colman.be

De Greef, tél. : 02 511 95 98. www.degreef1848.be

Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. www.dinhvan.com

Dior Joaillerie, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com

Elisabetta Franchi, www.elisabettafranchi.com

Friday, www.cks-fashion.com

Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com

Hervé Van der Straeten @ Ciel mes bijoux !, www.cielmesbijoux.be

Leysen, www.leysen.eu

Lode Martens, www.lodemartens.be

Louis Reichman, www.louisreichman.com

Manalys, tél. : 02 512 61 18. www.manalys.com

Messika @ Tollet, tél. : 02 762 35 47. www.messika-joaillerie.com

Nanis, www.nanis.it

Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be

Nikos Koulis @ Verso, www.verso.com

Ole Lynggaard, www.olelynggaard.com

Pascale Masselis, www.pascalemasselis.com

Roberto Coin @ Colman, www.colman.be

Samsoe Samsoe, www.samsoe.com

Tiffany & Co., tél. : 02 501 66 33. www.be.tiffany.com

Wolfers, www.wolfers.be

Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com