AU REVOIR LÀ-HAUT (PAGES 28 À 33)

Alix the Label, www.alixthelabel.com

Christian Louboutin, tél. : 03 213 14 24. www.christianlouboutin.com

D&G, tél. : 03 221 10 10. www.dolcegabbana.com

Elisabetta Franchi, www.elisabettafranchi.com

Forte Forte. www.forte-forte.com

Iro, www.iro.fr

Isabel Marant, tél. : 02 502 71 51. www.isabelmarant.com

Le Bonnet Amsterdam, www.lebonnet.nl

Levi's, tél. : 02 641 60 07. www.levi.com

Morobé, www.morobeshoes.com

Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk

Pomandère, www.pomandere.com

Samsoe Samsoe, www.samsoe.com

Silvian Heach, www.silvianheach.com

Sportmax, tél. : +33 1 45 49 22 03. www.sportmax.it

The English Hatter, www.english-hatter.nl