SUR LE CARREAU
...

SUR LE CARREAU Acne Studios @ Mytheresa, www.acnestudios.com et www.mytheresa.com Armani, www.armani.com Asos, www.asos.fr Boss, www.hugoboss.com Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com Boucheron, tél. : 02 551 53 10. www.boucheron.com Burlington, www.burlington.de Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 44 94 33 00. www.chloe.com Colmar, www.colmar.it/fr Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Fay, www.fay.com Fratelli Rossetti, 65B, boulevard de Waterloo, à 1000 Bruxelles, tél. : 02 512 52 06. www.fratellirossetti.com Guess, www.guess.eu Kenzo, tél. : 02 514 04 48. www.kenzo.com Lacoste, tél. : 02 512 20 32. www.lacoste.com Lanieri, www.lanieri.com Les Coyotes de Paris, www.lescoyotesdeparis.com Levi's, tél. : 02 641 60 07. www.levi.com Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Lyppens, www.lyppens.nl Marc Cain, tél. : 02 537 88 91. www.marc-cain.com Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Marni @ Mytheresa, tél. : + 33 1 56 88 08 08. www.marni.com et www.mytheresa.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Patrizia Pepe, tél. : 02 534 46 66. www.patriziapepe.com Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk Peuterey, www.peuterey.com Salle Privée, www.salle-privee.com Strellson, www.strellson.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Weekday, tél. : 03 232 67 26. www.weekday.com Wolford, tél. : 02 514 52 09. www.wolford.com Woolrich, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 30 19. www.woolrich.eu Wrangler, www.wrangler-europe.com Zign @ Zalando, www.zalando.be