FASHION GEEK
...

FASHION GEEK A.P.C., www.apc.fr Adidas, www.adidas.be American Vintage, www.am-vintage.com Balenciaga, tél. : +33 1 47 20 21 11. www.balenciaga.com Camel Active, www.camelactive.de Canali, www.canali.it Christian Dada, www.christiandada.jp Denham, www.denhamthejeanmaker.com Dior Homme, www.dior.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Emporio Armani, tél. : 02 551 04 04. www.armani.com Ermenegildo Zegna, tél. : 02 511 41 57. www.zegna.com Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Lemaire, www.lemaire.fr Lois, www.fr.loisjeanstore.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Pam & Jenny pour Eric Beauduin, www.ericbeauduin.be Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Sankuanz, www.sankuanz.com Tom Ford, www.tomford.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Vilebrequin, www.vilebrequin.com Weber Hodel Feder, www.weberhodelfeder.com Y-3, tél. : 03 213 21 78. www.store.y-3.com Yohji Yamamoto pour Adidas, www.adidas.be