BONBONS ACIDULÉS
...

BONBONS ACIDULÉS Anastasia Beverly Hills, www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Claes Iversen, www.claesiversen.com Ellis Faas, www.ellisfaas.com Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Kat Von D, www.katvondbeauty.com Kryolan, tél. : 015 29 44 25. www.kryolan.be Linda Farrow, www.us.lindafarrow.com Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Lyppens, www.lyppens.nl M.A.C, www.maccosmetics.fr Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Nars, www.narscosmetics.fr NYX, www.nyxcosmetics.be RMS Beauty, www.rmsbeauty.com The All Natural Face, www.theallnaturalface.com