L'ART ET LA MATIÈRE
...

L'ART ET LA MATIÈRE Adidas, www.adidas.be Balmain, tél. : + 33 1 47 20 57 58. www.balmain.com Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Debora Velasquez, www.deboravelasquez.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Flora Miranda Couture, www.floramiranda.com Garrett Leight, www.garrettleight.com Hornof, www.shop.hornof.tv Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Saint Laurent par Anthony Vaccarello, www.ysl.com Weekday, tél. : 03 232 67 26. www.weekday.com