MÉLANGE DES GENRES (PAGES 50 À 59)

Alexander McQueen x Puma Black Label, http://fr.puma.com/blacklabel/alexandermcqueen
...

Alexander McQueen x Puma Black Label, http://fr.puma.com/blacklabel/alexandermcqueen A.P.C., www.apc.fr A Ward/t, www.awardt.be Barbour, www.barbour.com BE by Magali Pinchasi, www.be-bymagalipinchasi.com Blugirl, www.blugirl.it Boss by Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com Breitling, www.breitling.com Caroline Biss, www.carolinebiss.com Cette, www.cette.com Chanel, www.chanel.com CK Jewelry, www.calvinklein.com Converse, www.converse.com De Greef, www.degreef1848.be Diamanti per Tutti, www.diamantipertutti.com Diane von Furstenberg, www.dvf.com Diesel, www.diesel.com Dior, www.dior.com Dr. Martens, www.drmartens.com Edith & Ella, www.edith-ella.dk Emporio Armani, www.armani.com/fr Esprit, www.esprit.be Fabiana Filippi, www.fabianafilippi.com Fay, www.fay.com Floris Van Bommel, www.florisvanbommel.com Fratelli Rossetti, www.fratellirossetti.com Gérard Darel, www.gerarddarel.com Gianfranco Bigli, www.bigli.net Giorgio Armani, www.armani.com G-Star, www.g-star.com Guess, www.guess.com Gucci, www.gucci.com Hermès, www.hermes.com Hogan, www.hogan.com IKKS, www.ikks.com Just Campagne, www.justcampagne.com Just Julia, www.justjulia.be Kipling, www.kipling.com L'Autre Chose, www.lautrechose.com Le Tanneur, www.letanneur.com Liu Jo, www.liujo.it Longchamp, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, www.louisvuitton.com Maliparmi, http://shop.maliparmi.it Marc By Marc Jacobs, www.marcjacobs.com Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Marina Rinaldi, www.marinarinaldi.com MaxMara, www.maxmara.com Mellow Yellow, www.mellowyellow.fr Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com Mieke Dierckx, www.miekedierckx.be Niyona, www.niyona.be Oakwood, www.oakwood.fr One More, www.one-more.be Patrizia Pepe, www.patriziapepe.com Paule Ka, www.pauleka.com Pepe Jeans, www.pepejeans.com Percy Stone, www.percystone.com Philipp Plein, www.philipp-plein.com Pinko, www.pinko.it Pomellato, www.pomellato.com Prada, www.prada.com Rado, www.rado.com Ralph Lauren, www.ralphlauren.com Salvatore Ferragamo, www.ferragamo.com Sal y Limon, www.salylimon.com Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com Sonia Rykiel, www.soniarykiel.fr Steven Deduytsche, www.stevendeduytsche.com Swarovski, www.swarovski.com Thomas Sabo, www.thomassabo.com Ti Sento, www.tisento-milano.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Tosca Blu, www.toscablu.com Twice as Nice, www.twiceasnice.be Twin-Set, www.twin-set.it UGG Australia, www.uggaustralia.com Wouters & Hendrix, www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres, www.xandres.be Zadig & Voltaire, www.zadig-et-voltaire.com