& Other Stories, tél. : 02 540 26 29. www.stories.com
...

& Other Stories, tél. : 02 540 26 29. www.stories.com 7 For All Mankind, www.7forallmankind.com Aalto, www.aaltointernational.com Ba&sh, tél. : + 33 1 45 08 14 15. www.ba-sh.com Baum und Pferdgarten, www.baumundpferdgarten.com Boss, www.hugoboss.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Debora Velasquez, www.deboravelasquez.com Diane von Furstenberg, tél. : 02 534 88 24, www.dvf.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dodo, tél. : 02 513 87 17. Elisabetta Franchi, www.elisabettafranchi.it Emporio Armani, tél. : 02 551 04 04. www.armani.com Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Frey Wille, tél. : 02 502 35 20. www.frey-wille.com G-Star Raw, www.g-star.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com Hogan, www.hogan.com Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com Inès Olympe Mercadal, www.inesolympemercadal.com Inga, www.ingasavits.com Issey Miyake, tél. : 02 512 30 12. www.isseymiyake.com Karl Lagerfeld, tél. : 050 61 38 33. www.karl.com Kate Spade, www.katespade.com Koché, www.koche.fr Komono, http : //wearekomono.com La Môme Bijou, www. shop.lamomebijou.paris Lancel, tél. : 02 533 08 88. www.lancel.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Guess by Marciano, www.guessbymarciano.it Messika, tél. : 02 762 35 47. www.messika-joaillerie.com Miracles, www.miraclescollections.be Morobé, www.morobeshoes.com Ole Lynggaard, www.olelynggaard.com Parosh, www.parosh.com Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk Philipp Plein, www.philipp-plein.com Pinko, tél. : 03 231 00 06. www.pinko.it Pomellato, tél. : 03 213 17 90. www.pomellato.com Samsoe Samsoe, www.samsoe.com Studio Collect, tél. : 0468 27 99 45. www.studiocollect.com Swarovski, tél. : 02 481 05 25. www.swarovski.com Tiffany & Co, tél. : 02 501 66 33. www.be.tiffany.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Tosca Blu, www.toscablu.com Véronique Leroy, www.veroniqueleroy.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Zoe Karssen, www.zoekarssen.com