A.F. Vandevorst (women), www.afvandevorst.be
...

A.F. Vandevorst (women), www.afvandevorst.be Acne Studios, www.acnestudios.com Baum und Pferdgarten, www.baumundpferdgarten.com Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com COS, tél. : 02 503 53 68. www.cosstores.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be For Love & Lemons, www.forloveandlemons.com Golden Goose, www.goldengoosedeluxebrand.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Isabel Marant @ Mytheresa, tél. : 02 502 71 51. www.isabelmarant.com, www.mytheresa.com Jacquemus @ Mytheresa, www.jacquemus.com, www.mytheresa.com Joseph @ Mytheresa. tél. : + 33 1 47 20 39 55. www.mytheresa.com Kinses, www.kinses.com Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Mauro Grifoni, www.maurogrifoni.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com N°21, www.numeroventuno.com/benelux Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Opportuno, www.opportuno.nl Paul & Joe, www.paulandjoe.com Pepe Jeans, tél. : 03 225 05 11. www.pepejeans.com Preen by Thornton Bregazzi @ Mytheresa, www.preenbythorntonbregazzi.com, www.mytheresa.com Rochas, www.rochas.com