Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com

Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com

Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com

Gucci, @ Mytheresa, www.mytheresa.com

Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com

Jacquemus @ Mytheresa, www.mytheresa.com

Jil Sander, www.jilsander.com

Louis Vuitton Joaillerie, www.louisvuitton.fr

Paco Rabanne, www.pacorabanne.com

Petit Bateau, tél. : 02 545 76 50. www.petit-bateau.be

Tom Ford, www.tomford.com

Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com