LA BOHÈME
...

LA BOHÈME Astrid Fog pour Georg Jensen @ Collectors Gallery, www.georgjensen.com et www.collectors-gallery.com Björn Weckström pour Lapponia @ Collectors Gallery, www.collectors-gallery.com Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 44 94 33 00. www.chloe.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Delphine Quirin, www.delphinequirin.be Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Eric Bompard, tél. : 02 513 56 23. www.eric-bompard.com Fratelli Rossetti, tél. : 02 512 52 06. www.fratellirossetti.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com I love Mr Mittens, www.ilovemrmittens.com Jeffrey's Ibiza, www.instagram.com/jeffreysibiza Julia June, www.juliajune.be Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.com/be Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Marina Rinaldi, www.marinarinaldi.com Missoni, tél. : + 33 1 44 54 96 96. www.missoni.com Mooiloop, tél. : 09 222 73 34. www.mooiloop.be Nathalie Vleeschouwer, www.nathalievleeschouwer.be Pierre Cardin @ Collectors Gallery, www.pierrecardin.com et www.collectors-gallery.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Tapio Wirkkala @ Collectors Gallery, www.collectors-gallery.com Vivianna Torun @ Collectors Gallery, www.collectors-gallery.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be