PARTY GIRL
...

PARTY GIRL Atelier 11, tél. : 03 248 11 64. www.atelierelf.com Balenciaga, tél. : +33 1 47 20 21 11. www.balenciaga.com Balmain, tél. : + 33 1 47 20 57 58. www.balmain.com Boucheron, tél. : 02 551 53 10. www.boucheron.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Delvaux, tél. : 02 738 00 40. www.delvaux.be Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Elie Top, www.elietop.com Elisabetta Franchi, www.elisabettafranchi.com Florentina Leitner, florentinaleitner.tumblr.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Guess, www.guess.eu Insua chez Veritas, tél. : 03 451 32 18. www.veritas.be Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Messika, tél. : 02 762 35 47. www.messika-joaillerie.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Mugler, www.mugler.com Mulberry, www.mulberry.com Pandora, www.pandora.net/fr-be Patrizia Pepe, www.patriziapepe.com Stand, www.standofficial.com Zalando, www.zalando.be