à PAS DE LOU (PAGES 40 À 45)
...

à PAS DE LOU (PAGES 40 À 45) EN TOUT GENRE (PAGES 46 à 55) CACHÉ DÉVOILÉ (PAGES 61 À 69) SURFIN'USA (PAGES 70 À 76) Ann Demeulemeester, www.anndemeulemeester.be Balenciaga, www.balenciaga.com Baum und Pferdgarten, www.baumundpferdgarten.com Berluti, www.berluti.com Calvin Klein, www.calvinklein.be Caroline Biss, www.carolinebiss.com Chanel, www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, www.christianwijnants.be Church's, www.church-footwear.com COS, www.cosstores.com CP Company, www.cpcompany.com Dice Kayek, www.dicekayek.com Dinh Van, www.dinhvan.com Dior, www.dior.com Dr. Martens, www.drmartens.com Dries Van Noten, www.driesvannoten.be Elvis Pompilio, www.elvispompilio.com Eres, www.eresparis.com Ermenegildo Zegna, www.zegna.com Essentiel, www.essentiel.be Fabienne Kriwin, sur rendez-vous, tél. : 0498 10 08 08. Filles à Papa, www.fillesapapa.com Frame, www.frame-store.com Gestuz, www.gestuz.com Gucci, www.gucci.com H&M, www.hm.com Haider Ackermann, www.haiderackermann.be Hermès, www.hermes.com J.W. Anderson, www.j-w-anderson.com JeanPaulKnott, www.jeanpaulknott.com Jil Sander, www.jilsander.com Joseph, www.joseph-fashion.com Liu Jo, www.liujo.com/be Loewe, www.loewe.be Lola Hats, www.lolahats.com Longchamp, www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, www.louisvuitton.com Maison Margiela, www.maisonmargiela.com Marni, www.marni.com MaxMara, www.maxmara.com Messika, www.messika-joaillerie.com Miu Miu, www.miumiu.com MM6, www.maisonmargiela.com My Twin by Twinset, Twin-Set, www.twin-set.com Mytheresa, www.mytheresa.com Palm Angels, www.store.palmangels.com Prada, www.prada.com Raf Simons, www.rafsimons.com Reebok, www.reebok.be Rouje, www.rouje.com Rue Blanche, www.rueblanche.com Saint Laurent par Anthony Vaccarello, www.ysl.com Samsøe & Samsøe, www.samsoe.com Samuel François, www.samuelfrancoisjewelry.com Sportmax, www.sportmax.it Stand, www.standofficial.com Stella McCartney, www.stellamccartney.com Y/Project, www.yproject.fr