RAINBOW WARRIOR
...

RAINBOW WARRIOR AGL, www.agl.com Aurélie Bidermann, tél. : 02 347 51 79. www.aureliebidermann.com Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 771 62 67. www.calvinklein.be Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Christian Louboutin, tél. : 03 213 14 24. www.christianlouboutin.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Etro, tél. : 03 232 29 39. Fendi, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 53 65. www.fendi.com Fogal, www.fogalbrussels.be Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Karl Lagerfeld, tél. : 050 61 38 33. www.karl.com Linda Farrow, www.us.lindafarrow.com Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Marni, tél. : + 33 1 56 88 08 08. www.marni.com Monique van Heist, www.moniquevanheist.com Mulberry, www.mulberry.com Mytheresa, www.mytheresa.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Rochas, www.rochas.com Sergio Rossi, tél. : 02 511 58 51. www.sergiorossi.com Sportmax, tél. : +33 1 45 49 22 03. www.sportmax.it Tela, www.tela9. com Tom Ford, www.tomford.com Twin-Set, tél. : 02 400 13 67. www.twin-set.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com