TERRE DE SIENNE
...

TERRE DE SIENNE Arket, tél. : 02 513 80 07. www.arket.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Delphine Quirin, www.delphinequirin.be Diamanti Per Tutti, www.diamantipertutti.com Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. www.dinhvan.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Fratelli Rossetti, tél. : 02 512 52 06. www.fratellirossetti.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Herno, www.herno.it IKKS, tél. : 02 762 44 31. www.ikks.com Lore Van Keer, www.lorevankeer.com Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.com/be MaxMara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Vogue, www.vogue-eyewear.com/be Woolrich, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 30 19. www.woolrich.eu Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be