SOUFFLE OCÉANIEN (PAGES 44 À 51)
...

SOUFFLE OCÉANIEN (PAGES 44 À 51) Acne Studios, www.acnestudios.com Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Balenciaga, tél. : +33 1 47 20 21 11. www.balenciaga.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com Jacquemus, www.jacquemus.com Magda Butrym @ MyTheresa, www.mytheresa.com Marni, tél. : + 33 1 56 88 08 08.www.marni.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Mytheresa, www.mytheresa.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Raf Simons, tél. : 03 233 62 29. www.rafsimons.com Renaissance Antwerp, tél : 03 369 01 08. www.renaissance-antwerp.com Rokh @ MyTheresa, www.mytheresa.com Tibi, www.tibi.com Vivienne Westwood, tél. : + 33 1 42 82 80 40. www.viviennewestwood.co.uk Walk of Shame @ Renaissance, www.renaissance-antwerp.com