BEST OF BELGIUM
...

BEST OF BELGIUM A.F. Vandevorst, www.afvandevorst.be Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier, www.cedric-charlier.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.com Collectors Club, www.collectorsclub.cc Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Façon Jacmin, www.faconjacmin.com Gigue, tél. : 03 226 21 44. www.gigue.com Ginger, www.gingercollections.be Huis Boon, tél. : 03 232 33 87. www.glovesboon.be JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Les Vraies Filles, www.lesvraiesfilles.com Marie Méro, tél. : 09 374 11 71. www.mariemero.be Marine Serre, www.marineserre.com MM6, www.maisonmargiela.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Nathalie Vleeschouwer, www.nathalievleeschouwer.be Scapa, tél. : 02 513 41 08. www.scapafashion.com Stephan Schneider, www.stephanschneider.be Terre bleue, www.terrebleue.be Wright, www.wright-label.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be Y/Project, www.yproject.fr