ATELIER D'ARTISTE (PAGES 32 À 37)
...

ATELIER D'ARTISTE (PAGES 32 À 37) A.F. Vandevorst x Mathieu Miljavac, www.mathieumiljavac.com Aalto, www.aaltointernational.com Alix, www.alixnyc.com Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 44 94 33 00. www.chloe.com Christa Reniers, www.christareniers.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Eram, www.eram.be For Love & Lemons, www.forloveandlemons.com H&M Studio, www.studio.hm.com Hale Bob, www.halebob.com Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com Kennel & Schmenger, www.kennel-schmenger.de Kim Mee Hye x Wanda Nylon, www.wandanylon.fr Laurence Delvallez, www.laurencedelvallez.be MSGM, www.msgm.it N°21, www.numeroventuno.com/benelux Sapph, www.sapph.com Sarah Pacini, www.sarahpacini.com Skechers, www.be.skechers.com Stella McCartney, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.stellamccartney.com Stop by Marketa Martiskova, www.marketa-martiskova.tumblr.com Tuinch, www.tuinch.com Twin-Set, www.twin-set.com Valentino, www.valentino.com Veronique Branquinho, tél. : 03 233 66 16. Wolford, www.wolford.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com