FIGURES DE STYLES
...

FIGURES DE STYLESA.P.C., www.apc.fr Acne Studios, www.acnestudios.com Alexander McQueen, www.alexandermcqueen.com Alpina, www.alpinawatches.com Andy Wolf, www.andy-wolf.com Band of Outsiders, www.bandofoutsiders.com Bell&Ross, tél. : 02 218 11 93. www.bellross.com Boss, www.hugoboss.com Camel Active, www.camelactive.de Cartier, tél. : 02 537 51 61. www.cartier.com Christian Dada, www.christiandada.jp Christian Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 11. www.dior.com Dirk Bikkembergs, www.bikkembergs.com/be Dolce & Gabbana, www.dolcegabbana.com Emporio Armani, tél. : 02 551 04 04. www.armani.com Ermenegildo Zegna, tél. : 02 511 41 57. www.zegna.com Exemplaire, www.exemplaire.com Frédérique Constant, www.frederique-constant.com Giorgio Armani, tél. : 02 513 81 15. www.armani.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Herno, www.herno.it Issey Miyake, tél. : 02 512 30 12. www.isseymiyake.com Kenzo, tél. : 02 514 04 48. www.kenzo.com Kolor, www.kolor.jp Lemaire, www.lemaire.fr Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com MSGM, www.msgm.it Paul Smith, www.paulsmith.co.uk Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Sankuanz, www.sankuanz.com Thom Browne, www.thombrowne.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Tuinch, www.tuinch.com Versace, tél. : 02 511 85 59. www.versace.com Weekday, tél. : 03 232 67 26. www.weekday.com Yang Li, www.yangli.eu