Atelier Clash, www.atelier-clash.com
...

Atelier Clash, www.atelier-clash.com Aymara, www.aymara.be Boss, www.hugoboss.com Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 44 94 33 00. www.chloe.com Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Fay, www.fay.com Filippa K, tél. : 03 232 67 48. www.filippak.com I love Mr Mittens, www.ilovemrmittens.com IKKS, tél. : 02 762 44 31. www.ikks.com John Galliano, tél. : + 33 1 55 35 40 40. www.johngalliano.com Jourden. www.jourden.co Kenzo, tél. : 02 514 04 48. www.kenzo.com Lacoste, tél. : 02 512 20 32. www.lacoste.com Laurence Delvallez, www.laurencedelvallez.be Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.it Marion Vidal, tél. : 02 502 71 51. Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Marvais, www.marvais.be MaxMara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com MM6, www.maisonmargiela.com MoutonCollet, tél. : + 33 1 42 82 32 32. Six Edges, www.sixedges.myshopify.com Stefan Green, www.stefan-green.com Stella McCartney, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.stellamccartney.com Titto, www.titto.be Tuinch, www.tuinch.com Uniqlo, www.uniqlo.com Veja x Flaneurz, www.veja-store.com Veritas, tél. : 03 451 32 18. www.veritas.be Versace, tél. : 02 511 85 59. www.versace.com Wali Mohammed Barrech, www.walimohammedbarrech.com Woolrich, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 30 19. www.woolrich.eu Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be