PEAU À PEAU

& Other Stories, tél. : 02 540 26 29. www.stories.com
...

& Other Stories, tél. : 02 540 26 29. www.stories.com Balmain, tél. : + 33 1 47 20 57 58. www.balmain.com Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com Céline, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com Christian Louboutin, tél. : 03 213 14 24. www.christianlouboutin.com Colmar, www.colmar.it/fr Diane von Furstenberg, tél. : 02 534 88 24. www.dvf.com Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Fay, www.fay.com Fendi, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 53 65. www.fendi.com Frenken, www.frenkenfashion.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Iro, www.iro.fr Just Female, www.justfemale.com King & Tuckfield, www.kingandtuckfield.com Kunert, www.kunert.stylight.be Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Lyppens, www.lyppens.nl Marc O'Polo, www.marc-o-polo.com Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com Mulberry, www.mulberry.com Patrizia Pepe, tél. : 02 534 46 66. www.patriziapepe.com Paula Cademartori, www.paulacademartori.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Riani, www.riani.de Rochas, www.rochas.com Theory, www.theory.com Twin-Set, tél. : 02 400 13 67. www.twin-set.com Valentino, www.valentino.com Vanessa Seward, www.vanessaseward.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com