EN SUPER POSITION PREMIÈRES IMPRESSIONS
...

EN SUPER POSITION PREMIÈRES IMPRESSIONS A.P.C., www.apc.fr Acne Studios, www.acnestudios.com Attilio Giusti Leombruni AGL, www.agl.com Bielo, www.bielo.co Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 520 14 73. www.calvinklein.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Chloé, tél. : + 33 1 44 94 33 00. www.chloe.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be COS, tél. : 02 503 53 68 www.cosstores.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Elisabetta Franchi, www.elisabettafranchi.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com I love Mr Mittens, www.ilovemrmittens.com Isabel Marant @ My Theresa, tél. : 02 502 71 51. www.isabelmarant.com, www.mytheresa.com Isabel Marant, tél. : 02 502 71 51. www.isabelmarant.com JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Joseph @ My Theresa, tél. : + 33 1 47 20 39 55. www.joseph-fashion.com, www.mytheresa.com Julia June, www.juliajune.be Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.it Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Marciano Los Angeles, www.marciano.guess.eu Marni, tél. : + 33 1 56 88 08 08. www.marni.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Monsieur Maison, tél. : 0474 30 63 35. www.monsieurmaison.be Mulberry, www.mulberry.com Patrizia Pepe, tél. : 02 534 46 66. www.patriziapepe.com Ports 1961, www.ports1961.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Riani, www.riani.de Salvatore Ferragamo, tél. : 02 640 42 47. www.ferragamo.com Sportmax code, www.sportmax.it Sportmax, tél. : +33 1 45 49 22 03. www.sportmax.it Springfield, www.myspringfield.com/be Stella McCartney, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.stellamccartney.com Terre Bleue, www.terrebleue.be Tod's, tél. : 02 513 30 05. www.tods.com Tommy Hilfiger, www.tommy.com Tudor, www.tudorwatch.com Twin-Set, tél. : 02 400 13 67. www.twin-set.com Uniqlo, www.uniqlo.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com