ANGÈLE, UNE FILLE QUI CHANTE
...

ANGÈLE, UNE FILLE QUI CHANTE GRUNGE BAND Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Arte, www.arte-antwerp.com Bidules, www.bidules.be Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 520 14 73. www.calvinklein.com Carine Gilson, www.carinegilson.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier, www.cedric-charlier.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Delvaux, tél. : 02 738 00 40. www.delvaux.be Dior Homme, www.dior.com Dr. Martens, www.drmartens.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Façon Jacmin, www.faconjacmin.com Fiamme, www.fiammefootwear.com Filles à papa, www.fillesapapa.com Gioia Seghers, www.gioiaseghers.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be I love Mr Mittens, www.ilovemrmittens.com Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Marine Serre, www.marineserre.com Olivier Theyskens, www.oliviertheyskens.com Raf Simons x Eastpak, www.rafsimons.com et www.eastpak.com Raf Simons, www.rafsimons.com Reebok, www.reebok.be Sofie D'Hoore, tél. : 02 514 50 77. www.sofiedhoore.be Tim Van Steenbergen, tél. : 03 237 87 00. www.timvansteenbergen.com Tuinch, www.tuinch.com UCWHY, www.ucwhy.be Véronique Leroy, www.veroniqueleroy.com Wali Mohammed Barrech, www.walimohammedbarrech.com Walter Van Beirendonck, www.waltervanbeirendonck.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be Y/Project @ Stijl, www.yproject.fr et www.stijl.be