FESTIN ROYAL
...

FESTIN ROYAL Alysi, www.alysi.it Anne Zellien, tél. : 03 226 89 70. www.annezellien.be Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Coccinelle, www.coccinelle.com D'Autan, www.dautan.be Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Floris van Bommel, www.florisvanbommel.com Fromages de Suisse, www.fromagesdesuisse.be Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Huis Boon, tél. : 03 232 33 87. www.glovesboon.be I love Mr Mittens, www.ilovemrmittens.com Iittala, www.iittala.com Jimmy Choo, tél. : + 33 1 47 23 03 39. www.row.jimmychoo.com Juttu, tél. : 02 771 95 34. www.juttu.be Kay Bojesen, www.kaybojesen-denmark.com Laurence d'Ari, tél. : 0476 83 27 26. www.laurencedari.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Lyngby Porcelaen, www.lyngbyporcelaen.com Maison Margiela @ Parfuma, www.parfuma.com et www.maisonmargiela.com MaxMara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com Neuhaus, www.neuhauschocolates.com Ole Lynggaard, www.olelynggaard.com Republic of Fritz Hansen, www.fritzhansen.com Scapa Home, www.scapahome.eu Swildens, www.swildens.fr The Quest for Sourdough by Puratos, www.questforsourdough.com Valentino, www.valentino.com Wali Mohammed Barrech, www.walimohammedbarrech.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com