8 Moncler Palm Angels, www.moncler.com

Antik Batik, www.antikbatik.fr

Arket, tél. : 02 513 80 07. www.arket.com

Bang & Olufsen, www.bang-olufsen.com

Blake Seven, www.blake-seven.com

Bulgari, tél. : 02 511 67 01. www.bulgari.com

Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com

Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be

Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com

Filippa K, tél. : 03 232 67 48. www.filippak.com

Gucci @ MyTheresa, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com, www.mytheresa.com

Iro, www.iro.fr

Jerôme Dreyfuss, www.jerome-dreyfuss.com

Just Female, www.justfemale.com

Kocca, www.kocca.it

Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com

Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com

Maison Scotch & Soda, www.scotch-soda.com

Michael Kors, www.michaelkors.com

Mindless Longboards, www.mindlesslongboards.com

Modström, www.modstrom.com

N°21 @ Mytheresa, www.numeroventuno.com/benelux, www.mytheresa.com

Red-Rag, www.red-rag.com

Wolford, tél. : 02 514 52 09. www.wolfordshop.be

Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com