Carnet d’adresses: shopping Fête des mères

© Burp photography

Auping auping.com

Authentic Beauty Concept authenticbeautconcept.nl

Blooms&Blossoms bloomsandblossoms.eu

Cartier cartier.com

Celestetic celestetic.be

Chanel chanel.com

De Bijenkorf debijenkorf.com

Dinh Van dinhvan.com

Dior dior.com

Espoo espoo.be

Fest Amsterdam festamsterdam.com

Georgina Sanginés georginasangines.com

Guest guest.com

Hermès hermes.be

Iittala iittala.com

Isabel Marant isabelmarant.com

JBL jbl.com

Lierac lierac.com

Longines longines.com

Loop loopearplugs.com

Louis Vuitton louisvuitton.com

Maison De Greef degreef1848. com, maisondegreef.com

Malìparmi maliparmi.com

Marie-Stella-Maris marie-stella-maris.com

Mezzanino vanuytsel.be

Nuxe nuxe.com

Prima Donna primadonna.com

Rituals rituals.com

Saskia Dekkers saskia-dekkers.be

Senteurs d’Ailleurs senteursdailleurs.com

Serax serax.com

Studio Penelope studiopenelope.com

Swarovski swarovski.com

Tensen tensen.be

Van Uytsel vanuytsel.be

Westwing westwing.com

Zabiluz zabiluz.be

Zalando zalando.com

Partner Content