BANDES À PART
...

BANDES À PART Anne Kurris, tél. : 03 337 72 34. www.annekurris.com Arket, www.arket.com Atelier Barn, www.atelierbarn.com Blune, www.blune.fr Caroline Bosmans, www.carolinebosmans.com CKS, www.cks-fashion.com Dickies @ Zalando, www.zalando.be Dr. Martens, www.drmartens.com Finger in the nose, www.fingerinthenose.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com H&M, www.hm.com Hartford, www.hartford.fr Hydrogen, www.hydrogen.it/en/shop/kids IKKS, tél. : 02 762 44 31. www.ikks.com Kate Spade, www.katespade.com Lola Liza, www.lolaliza.com Maan, www.maankids.be Naturino, www.naturino.com RaspberryPlum, www.raspberryplum.com Scotch & Soda, www.scotch-soda.com Six hugs and Rock'n Roll, www.sixhugsandrocknroll.be Svnty, www.svnty.be The Tutu Shop, www.tutu-shop.com Tommy Kids, www.tommy.com Veritas, tél. : 03 451 32 18. www.veritas.be Young Soles, www.youngsoles.co.uk