L'UNION FAIT LA FORCE (PAGES 64 À 77)
...

L'UNION FAIT LA FORCE (PAGES 64 À 77) A.F. Vandevorst, www.afvandevorst.be Améline by Mayerline, www.améline.be/fr Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Balenciaga, tél. : +33 1 47 20 21 11. www.balenciaga.com Berluti, www.berluti.com Café Costume, tél. : 02 513 54 44. www.cafecostume.com Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 520 14 73. www.calvinklein.com Carine Gilson, www.carinegilson.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Cédric Charlier, www.cedric-charlier.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Delvaux, tél. : 02 738 00 40. www.delvaux.be Diane von Furstenberg, tél. : 02 534 88 24. www.dvf.com Dior Homme, www.dior.com Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Georges Morand, www.georges-morand.fr Gioia Seghers, www.gioiaseghers.com Haider Ackermann chez Stijl, tél. : 02 512 03 13. JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Julia June, www.juliajune.be Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Marine Serre, www.marineserre.com MM6, www.maisonmargiela.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Olivier Theyskens, www.oliviertheyskens.com Raf Simons, www.rafsimons.com Saint Laurent par Anthony Vaccarello, www.ysl.com Scabal, www.scabal.be Véronique Leroy, www.veroniqueleroy.com Y/Project, www.yproject.fr