L'ENVOL
...

L'ENVOL CASUAL GLAM 7 For All Mankind, www.7forallmankind.com Anabela Chan, www.anabelachan.com BARE Fine Jewelry, www.bare-jewelry.com Bidules, www.bidules.be Bulgari, tél. : 02 511 67 01. www.bulgari.com Cartier, tél. : 02 537 51 61. www.cartier.com Casato @ Howards, www.casatogioielli.com et www.howardsbrussels.com Chandelear, www.chandeleardesignstudio.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Charlotte Chesnais, www.charlottechesnais.fr CK Jewelry, www.calvinklein.com De Greef, tél. : 02 511 95 98. www.degreef1848.be Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. www.dinhvan.com Eva Velazquez, tél. : 02 223 04 11. www.evavelazquez.be Façon Jacmin, www.faconjacmin.com Frey Wille, tél. : 02 502 35 20. www.frey-wille.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com H&M, tél. : 02 223 23 31. www.hm.com JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Kim Mee Hye, www.kimmeehye.com Les Georgettes, www.lesgeorgettes.com/benelux/fr Levi's, tél. : 02 641 60 07. www.levi.com Leysen, www.leysen.eu Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.com/be Marc Deloche, tél. 02 503 03 12. www.marc-deloche.com Marie Beltrami, www.mariebeltrami.fr Messika, tél. : 02 762 35 47. www.messika-joaillerie.com MLSTUDIO, tél. : 02 372 37 24. www.mlstudio.be Ole Lynggaard, www.olelynggaard.com One More, www.one-more.be Pandora, www.pandora.net/fr-be Pascale Masselis, www.pascalemasselis.com Pasquale Bruni @ Colman, tél. : 03 231 11 11. www.pasqualebruni.com Piaget, tél. : 02 533 15 46. www.piaget.com Roberto Coin @ Colman, tél. : 03 231 11 11. www.robertocoin.com Samsoe Samsoe, www.samsoe.com Silvius Druon, www.silviusdruon.com Steve Madden, www.stevemadden.com Swarovski, tél. : 02 481 05 25. www.swarovski.com Tiffany & Co, tél. : 02 501 66 33. www.be.tiffany.com Twin-Set, tél. : 02 400 13 67. www.twin-set.com Van der Veken, tél. : 03 232 24 09. www.vandervekenjuweliers.com Van Esser, www.vanesserbelgium.com Worms Paris, www.wormsparis.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Wrangler, www.wrangler-europe.com