BORN TO BE COOL - HORS DU TEMPS
...

BORN TO BE COOL - HORS DU TEMPSA.F. Vandevorst, www.afvandevorst.be Ann Demeulemeester, tél. : 03 216 01 33. www.anndemeulemeester.be Calvin Klein, tél. : 02 771 62 67. www.calvinklein.be Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Dries Van Noten, tél. : 03 470 25 10. www.driesvannoten.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Ginger, www.gingercollections.be Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be Macha Thijs, tél. : +33 6 59 25 10 60. www.charlottethys.portfoliobox.net Maison Margiela, tél. : 02 223 75 20. www.maisonmargiela.com Marine Serre, www.marineserre.com Morobé, www.morobeshoes.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Peter Pilotto, www.peterpilotto.com Raf Simons, tél. : 03 233 62 29. www.rafsimons.com Scapa, tél. : 02 513 41 08. www.scapafashion.com Tim Van Steenbergen, tél. : 03 237 87 00. www.timvansteenbergen.com Veronique Branquinho, tél. : 03 233 66 16. Walter Van Beirendonck, www.waltervanbeirendonck.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be Y/Project, www.yproject.fr