À PIEDS JOINTS DANS LA TENDANCE
...

À PIEDS JOINTS DANS LA TENDANCE Alysi, www.alysi.it Calzedonia, www.calzedonia.it Carrières du Hainaut, www.carrieresduhainaut.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.be Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com David & Goliath, www.davidgoliath.be Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Elisabetta Franchi, www.elisabettafranchi.com Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Floris Van Bommel, www.florisvanbommel.com Jimmy Choo, tél. : + 33 1 47 23 03 39. www.row.jimmychoo.com Lemon Jelly, www.lemonjelly.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Monki, www.monki.com Off-White, www.off--white.com Scotch & Soda, www.scotch-soda.com Steve Madden, www.stevemadden.com SVNTY, www.svnty.be Swildens, www.swildens.fr Thiron, tél. : 03 227 20 27. www.thiron.com Tibi @ Mytheresa, www.mytheresa.com United Nude, www.unitednude.com