CLUB BCBG, POÉSIE POLYCHROME (PAGES 69 À 92)
...

CLUB BCBG, POÉSIE POLYCHROME (PAGES 69 À 92) Aurélie Bidermann, tél. : 02 347 51 79. www.aureliebidermann.com Axelle Delhaye, www.axelledelhaye.com AXL, www.axl-jewelry.com Bottega Veneta, www.bottegaveneta.com Burberry, tél. : 02 502 58 78. www.burberry.fr Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Celine, tél. : 02 219 98 88. www.celine.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.com Collectors Gallery, tél. : 02 511 46 13. www.collectors-gallery.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Fendi, tél. : + 33 1 42 72 53 65. www.fendi.com Givenchy, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.givenchy.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Herno, www.herno.it Hugo Boss, www.hugoboss.com Hugo Boss @ de Bijenkorf, www.debijenkorf.nl Jerôme Dreyfuss, www.jerome-dreyfuss.com Longchamp, tél. : 02 513 82 33. www.longchamp.com Louis Vuitton, tél. : 02 289 28 28. www.louisvuitton.com Luisa Cerano, www.luisacerano.com Maria Black, www.maria-black.com Max Mara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com Messika, tél. : 02 762 35 47. www.messika-joaillerie.com Miu Miu, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.miumiu.com Mulberry, www.mulberry.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Oroblù, www.oroblu.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Rabih Kayrouz @ Collectors Gallery. tél. : 02 511 46 13. www.collectors-gallery.com Rochas, www.rochas.com Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com Stella McCartney, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.stellamccartney.com Tiger of Sweden, www.tigerofsweden.com Tsien Jewellery @ AXL, www.axl-jewelry.com Twinset, www.twinset.com Valentino, www.valentino.com Versace, tél. : 02 511 85 59. www.versace.com WE Fashion, tél. : 02 762 76 65. www.wefashion.be Wolford, tél. : 02 514 52 09. www.wolfordshop.be Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com