DE BON GOÛT
...

DE BON GOÛTAlysi, www.alysi.it Carmen Rafaelle, www.carmenrafaelle.com Chanel, tél. : 02 511 20 59. www.chanel.com Dedar, www.alinee.be, www.dedar.com Dille & Kamille, www.dille-kamille.com Espoo, www.espoo.be Essentiel, tél. : 03 201 13 80. www.essentiel.be Ferm Living, www.fermliving.com Fritz Hansen, www.fritzhansen.com Hermès, tél. : 02 511 20 62. www.hermes.com Holmegaard, www.holmegaard.com Hooopoppen, www.waelkenstafels.be Julia June, www.juliajune.com Juna, www.juna.paris Le Mont St Michel, www.lemontsaintmichel.fr Libeco, www.libeco.com Lungby Porcelæn, www.lyngbyporcelaen.com Morgens Lassen, www.bylassen.com Scotch & Soda, tél. : 02 456 17 40. www.scotch-soda.com Serax, www.serax.be Studio Helder, tél. : 03 289 43 18. www.studiohelder.be The Recollection, tél. : 03 257 36 14. www.therecollection.com TrueNYC, www.truenyc.co Uniqlo, www.uniqlo.be Vij5, www.vij5. nl