UNE FILLE, AU MASCULIN
...

UNE FILLE, AU MASCULIN Axelle Delhaye @ AXL, www.axelledelhaye.com, www.axl-jewelry.com Caroline Biss, tél. : 02 538 50 38. www.carolinebiss.com Cascio 1980 @ Collectors Gallery, tél. : 02 511 46 13. www.collectors-gallery.com Chantelle, www.chantelle.com Christian Wijnants, tél. : 03 239 29 58. www.christianwijnants.com Delphine Quirin, www.delphinequirin.be Dinh Van, tél. : 02 511 83 53. www.dinhvan.com Dior, tél. : 02 642 26 26. www.dior.com Falke, tél. : 02 478 42 75. www.falke.com Gucci, tél. : 02 511 11 82. www.gucci.com Haider Ackermann, tél. : 03 830 52 72. www.haiderackermann.be JeanPaulKnott, tél. : 02 514 18 35. www.jeanpaulknott.com Liu Jo, tél. : 02 502 76 35. www.liujo.com/be Max Mara, tél. : 010 24 67 69. www.maxmara.com Mercedes Salazar, www.int.mercedessalazar.com Natan, tél. : 02 647 10 01. www.natan.be Paige Novick @ AXL, www.paigenovick.com, www.axl-jewelry.com Pascale Monvoisin @ AXL, www.pascalemonvoisin.com, www.axl-jewelry.com Prada, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.prada.com Saint Laurent, www.ysl.com Stella McCartney, tél. : 02 545 78 30. www.stellamccartney.com Twinset, www.twinset.com Wouters & Hendrix, tél. : 03 231 62 42. www.wouters-hendrix.com Xandres, tél. : 02 503 27 78. www.xandres.be